College of Agriculture & Natural Resources
Agricultural & Resource Economics

Emeritus Faculty

Name Position Title Phone Email Address CV
Nancy Bockstael Professor Emeritus, Retired nancyb@umd.edu CV
Jarvis Cain Professor Emeritus, Retired jcain2@umd.edu
Ian Hardie Professor Emeritus, Retired ihardie@umd.edu CV
Darrell Hueth Professor Emeritus, Retired dhueth@umd.edu CV
Richard Just Distinguished University Professor Emeritus, Retired rjust@umd.edu CV
Douglas Lipton Associate Professor Emeritus 301-405-1280 dlipton@umd.edu CV
Kenneth E. (Ted) McConnell Professor Emeritus, Retired tmcconn@umd.edu CV
John R. Moore Professor Emeritus, Retired jrm@umd.edu
Marc Nerlove Distinguished University Professor Emeritus, Retired mnerlove@umd.edu CV
Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2018. Web Accessibility