College of Agriculture & Natural Resources
Agricultural & Resource Economics

Faculty

Name Position Title Phone Email Address CV
Anna Alberini Professor 301-405-1267 aalberin@umd.edu CV
Jing Cai Assistant Professor 301-405-1388 cai516@umd.edu CV
Robert Chambers Professor 301-405-1266 rchamber@umd.edu CV
Snaebjorn Gunnsteinsson Assistant Professor 301-405-1294 sgunnste@umd.edu CV
Jim Hanson Professor and Associate Dean for Extension 301-405-8122 jhanson1@umd.edu CV
Jorge Holzer Assistant Professor 301-405-1918 jholzer@umd.edu CV
S├ębastien Houde Assistant Professor 301-405-9881 shoude@umd.edu CV
Pamela Jakiela Associate Professor 301-405-3647 pjakiela@umd.edu
Dale Johnson Farm Management Specialist 301-405-1275 dmj@umd.edu CV
Richard Just Distinguished University Professor 301-405-1289 rjust@umd.edu CV
Howard Leathers Associate Professor 301-405-1277 howardl@umd.edu CV
Kenneth L. Leonard Associate Professor 301-405-8589 kenneth@umd.edu CV
Erik Lichtenberg Professor 301-405-1279 elichten@umd.edu CV
Lori Lynch Professor 301-405-1264 llynch@umd.edu CV
David Newburn Assistant Professor 301-405-8042 dnewburn@umd.edu CV
Lars Olson Professor and Interim Chair 301-405-7180 ljolson@umd.edu CV
Stephen W. Salant Research Professor ssalant1@umd.edu
Neslihan Uler Assistant Professor 301-405-1273 neslihan@umd.edu CV
Roberton C. Williams III Professor 301-405-1284 roberton@umd.edu CV
Mary Zaki Assistant Professor 301-405-7502 mzaki@umd.edu CV
Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2017. Web Accessibility